The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donna Zeiter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donna Zeiter?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

GREATEST -

Posted on August 14th, 2017

This lady went against her team to help my granddaughter. After being sick for 7 months - Dr Zeiter finally has my granddaughter home doing well. She is personable, funny and very open minded She is super intelligent and superior in her profession.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Pro!

Posted on January 25th, 2013

She looks you in the eye, and tells you like it is, good or bad. She's truthful and sincere and she Cares and will go the extra mile, I trust her. God sent her to take care of our little angels.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2012

The doctor is personable, approachable and likable. However, she is impossible to reach the doctor by telephone, even in urgent situations. Must jump through several hoops before staff will pass a message along to the doctor! Expect to do a lot of leg work and research on your own. Overall, we were not impressed with the level of expertise, level of care. Communication is a huge issue. So, if you are use to good, regular communication and contact with your doctors, I would advise you to keep looking.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful pediatric GI doctor!

Posted on April 6th, 2011

Dr. Zeiter is caring and smart, just what you want in a doctor for your kids. My son had an active (and worsening) case of UC and Dr. Zeiter was his primary physician. The UC could not be stopped (as happens in some cases) and surgery was needed. She was there every day and kept us informed of what was happening and why. A caring doctor and a wonderful person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donna Zeiter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.