ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donni Fleischaker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donni Fleischaker?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great Office- Doctor and Staff

Posted on February 24th, 2015

The best pediatric office in the area. Love that they take time with my child and myself.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2011

One of the most comprehensive and caring doctors I have ever met. Dr. Fleischaker diagnosed my son with asthma as a 2 year old and had stood by his side for the past 17 years. She is a remarkable physician and can communicate with parents, children of all ages, and any other physician with ease and confidence. I would gladly recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not that great

Posted on June 29th, 2011

I have taken my son to Dr. Fleischaker since he was born and really loved how sweet and fun she was with him. The staff was always really nice too, although one assistant was a little incompetent. But over the past couple of months I have realized that maybe all she's good at is playing with him. She hasn't ever done a full examination even when he was only a few days old and when I took him in because he wasn't well, she was convinced it was a stomach bacteria and missed what it really was, an ear infection. She DIDN'T EVEN CHECK even after I ASKED IF IT COULD BE THAT! So I ended up having to take him to Urgent Care and pay more money for them to tell me it was that. I've switched pediatricians and couldn't be happier about my decision.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A totally absorbed MD with the health of my child. Not just in the present but looking foward to there future health.

Posted on March 13th, 2011

Just a awesome MD and human being

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom of 3 boys

Posted on September 14th, 2010

We've seen Dr. Fleischaker for 9 years now for all 3 sons. She's very thorough, proactive and trusts mom's instincts a lot.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2010

Dr. Donni is the best! She always takes her time with the kids. She asks them questions about school and what they have been up to. She truly cares for her patients. The thing I love most about Dr. Donni is she listens to my concerns and is willing to do whatever it takes for me to feel comfortable with my childs health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donni Fleischaker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.