Dr. Donni Fleischaker MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Great Office- Doctor and Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best pediatric office in the area. Love that they take time with my child and myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most comprehensive and caring doctors I have ever met. Dr. Fleischaker diagnosed my son with asthma as a 2 year old and had stood by his side for the past 17 years. She is a remarkable physician and can communicate with parents, children of all ages, and any other physician with ease and confidence. I would gladly recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Not that great
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have taken my son to Dr. Fleischaker since he was born and really loved how sweet and fun she was with him. The staff was always really nice too, although one assistant was a little incompetent. But over the past couple of months I have realized that maybe all she's good at is playing with him. She hasn't ever done a full examination even when he was only a few days old and when I took him in because he wasn't well, she was convinced it was a stomach bacteria and missed what it really was, an ear infection. She DIDN'T EVEN CHECK even after I ASKED IF IT COULD BE THAT! So I ended up having to take him to Urgent Care and pay more money for them to tell me it was that. I've switched pediatricians and couldn't be happier about my decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2011
A totally absorbed MD with the health of my child. Not just in the present but looking foward to there future health.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a awesome MD and human being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Mom of 3 boys
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've seen Dr. Fleischaker for 9 years now for all 3 sons. She's very thorough, proactive and trusts mom's instincts a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Donni is the best! She always takes her time with the kids. She asks them questions about school and what they have been up to. She truly cares for her patients. The thing I love most about Dr. Donni is she listens to my concerns and is willing to do whatever it takes for me to feel comfortable with my childs health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Bedside Manner

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Donni Fleischaker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.