The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Donnis Harrison Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Donnis Harrison?


36 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2017

Professional staff and great experience. Dr Harrison takes the time to explain complex medical issues in terms that are understandable. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Dr. Harrison saw my Son after a football injury. Fast, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

Dr. Harrison is very professional, explained my problem so I could understand. I Highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Excellent surgeon! My surgery exceeded expectation. I had a reverse shoulder replacement. Doctor Harrison is very knowledgeable and caring. Plus, he has a very efficient and caring staff...

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

dr. harrison was the best dr. i ever have used.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Donnis Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pascagoula, MS.

  • Dr. Christopher Burks

    Dr. Christopher Burks

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pascagoula, MS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    8
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Daniel Wittersheim

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Pascagoula, MS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Eric Washington

    Dr. Eric Washington

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pascagoula, MS 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (48)
    33