ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dora Brodie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dora Brodie?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dora Brodie?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Horrible

Dr. Brodie began the procedure before the medication was started. It was a horrible experience and I was left with bruises where her nurse had to constrain me. I called and asked for a copy of the notes to find out if the nurse had not started the meds in time or a breakdown of communication. I was refused my own medical notes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Good experience.The staff was excellent.Recieved a follow up call the next day.Dr.Brodie is a great and kind doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Always have had a great experience. Dr. Brodie is an excellent doctor, and takes time and explains situation well. Wonderful bedside manner. I found her staff to be very efficient, courteous, and thoughtful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Very friendly staff and doctor extremely knowledgeable! Wonderful bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

no one greeted me, left me standing at the receptionist desk

asked me if I had an appt. would I be wasting my time there??? I had an appt for over 3wks. she couldn't find my name??what up with these folks? how do u deal with such ordeals as an older person??they need to clean up their act, answer the phone more prompty and be very polite to patients. Debra answered like she had something better to do! she needs to take some lessons or go to school.I won't be coming back to that uppty place!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dora Brodie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. C Gonzalez

    Dr. C Gonzalez

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Elizabeth Deterding

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Steven Armbruster

    Internal Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8