ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Doran Stark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Doran Stark?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Doran Stark?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Botch tummy tuck

Wouldn't recommend this doctor to my worst enemy. I received what's called a botch job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Happy Client

Couldn't have asked for a better expierence. Extremely pleased and would highly recommend. Very professional and staff was very nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Highly Recommend

Dr. Stark has been treating me for years. He tends to be on the conservative side which is something you want in a Plastic Surgeon. He's very upfront about when and what should or shouldn't be done and after years of dealing with him, I trust his advice completely. Also, I have friends in their 50's and 60's that have had more invasive procedures than I'm in need of and their results are natural looking compared with other women I've seen with the same procedure done elsewhere. I only hope he stays in practice for years, so down the road when I need more invasive treatments, he will be there to do it. He's in my book the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Oustanding Doctor

Dr Stark is an amazing surgeon as well as all of his staff. He listens to all of your concerns and answers any questions thoroughly. He makes you feel extremely comfprtable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

AMAZING RESULTS AT AFFORDABLE COST!

After several years of investing too much on unnecessary products to mimize prominent dark circles under my eyes and the restless look I had due to loss of volume, Dr. Doran Stark restored the youthfull look I needed using Juvederm and he even treated other areas of concern like my nasolabial and marionete lines at no additional cost. Not to mention, all areas of concern were gracefully done with dramatic but natural results.Best of all is his bedside manners and cost. I trully recommend Dr. Doran Stark for facial and Body rejuvenation procedurs. He is truly is the Best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Doran Stark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.

  • Dr. Jacob Gerzenshtein

    Dr. Jacob Gerzenshtein

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lakeland, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (62)
    19
  • Dr. Charles Brooker

    Dr. Charles Brooker

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Lakeland, FL 2.10 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    29
  • Dr. Robert Merritt

    Dr. Robert Merritt

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Lakeland, FL 2.10 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    25