The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Doreen Rioux Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Doreen Rioux?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Doreen Rioux?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Rioux is an amazing human being. She's caring, always get back to you and truly a great physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Best Doctor ever. I have been seeing her for over 20 years and had to take a break due to change in insurance. Cant wait to go back. She is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Dr. Rioux is a caring and kind dr and I never feel rushed when I see her She is pleasant to talk to and I think she cares about all her patients. It is sometimes difficult to get an appt but I realize she has other patients than me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Joyce Guimet

Dr Rioux is one of the most caring doctors I have ever been to. Its difficult to get a appointment and you usually have to wait awhile to be seen but thats because she spends the necessary time with her patients. A wonderful human being!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Rioux for 10 years. Not only is she a wonderful doctor, but a good and caring person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Doreen Rioux is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yorba Linda, CA.

  • Dr. John Schmidt

    Dr. John Schmidt

    Family Medicine

    Yorba Linda, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    58
  • Dr. Chris Davenport

    Family Medicine

    Yorba Linda, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Joe Redd

    Dr. Joe Redd

    Family Medicine

    Yorba Linda, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    38