Dorene Morris DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Muscle Shoals, AL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morris is a wonder full Dr very sweet and caring. Her nurse is awesome very friendly and help full
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found her to be a very caring and thorough doctor. I have gone to her for several years and have received excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In depth, quality care. Very caring doctor and staff. She's an asset to the Shoals area. We are blessed to have her. A life saver. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 17th, 2014
tired of the runaround by staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morris is a very kind, softspoken lady that seems to, me as well as others I've spoken to, be run by her staff... I haven't gotten the results that I have expected nor promised... I never get the full explanation of test results... I can hear the sarcasm in the voices of two certain people that work there during phone calls, I have also witnessed this in person while waiting, with the sliding window open, them doing the same to other patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2008
Tenacious diagnostician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Morris kept searching for the answer to my symptoms,discovered the cause and found me expert help. I am incredibly grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dorene Morris, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Muscle Shoals, AL.