ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dorette Noorhasan Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dorette Noorhasan?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Experience of a Lifetime

My husband and I had the best experience one could hope for when going through our infertility journey with Dr. Noorhasan. She is so personable and knowledgeable every single visit. From the very beginning we knew exactly what our plan was and the approximate time frame. The costs were all disclosed up front and there were no surprises along the way. From start to finish we had a nurse that seemed like she was there strictly for us! All of our questions were answered kindly, our worries were considered and our minds were eased. We had a successful round of IVF our first cycle (fresh transfer)! We had another success our 2nd cycle (frozen transfer) later. We also did the PGD for gender determination & had a good experience there. We are eternally grateful for Dr. Noorhasan and the team there!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Wonderful doctor!

Our first round of IVF was successful with Dr. Noorhasan! She has wonderful listening skills and is highly knowledgeable in what she does!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Best decision for our family.

I can not say enough about this facility! Communication is so important while going through fertility treatments and the staff in the is amazing! Everything is explained so well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Fertility Care at its Best at FST

Dr. Dorette Noorhasan is a phenomenal physician! She has great bedside manners and her office staff does a great job at making their patient's feel comfortable. The Dr. knows her material and I like how honest she is. She tells you what your best options are and guides you in the right direction to becoming a parent. My overall visit was reassuring that there is hope! I would definitely refer her to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

Doctor Dorette Noorhasan was very knowledgeable she explained my options very clear. Due to my situation. I think people don't realize that this is an expensive process but if you want a child you have to patient and listen your doctor. I really like her and I'm going for a second consulting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

disappointed

I went to this fertility clinic with my hopes up high and it was such a big disappointment. Let's start by saying the staff and billing are very rude and no compassion. I felt like all they wanted was money and never return calls and you can never reach the doctor to express concerns.so beware please stay away... all I do is cry because I really wanted to start a family .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

very good care

We saw Dr. Noorhasan after seeing several physicians in the past. She is so nice and knowledgeable. We are now pregnant and incredibly grateful to her for providing good care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dorette Noorhasan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • Dr. Nicole Pendley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Jason Harn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (35)
    11
  • Dr. Luminita Crisan

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    13