Dr. Dori Hunt MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Hickory, NC

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 146 patient ratings
  • 122 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

122 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this doctor. She actually cares about her patients. She tries to stay on time for appointments. The longest I have ever had to wait is about 15 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very good experience with Dr. Hunt and her staff. I was very nervous about a spot on my nose and her nurse (April) was very gentle while she was numbing the area for a biopsy. I felt very relaxed during the procedure. Also, her schedule was very accommodating with my schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is great and so personable. I love coming here. Dr. Hunt is a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great visit. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Hunt and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. She has been doing my Botox treatments for years. She is absolutely phenomenal. I would not go anywhere else. I trust her and her staff fully and would recommend to all of my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been coming to her for years for fillers and botox. She does a great job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous about my appointment, but the staff made me feel at ease. Dr. Hunt is a fantastic doctor and is very compassionate. I am very thankful for her. I would highly recommend her and her staff to any of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been coming to see her since she started working in Hickory, NC. She has treated multiple skin cancers of mine. Best doctor in town. Will be sending her many other patients. Also she is always on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Dori Hunt and staff.

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff members and doctor. Ive been coming to Dr. Hunt for many years now and she is the absolute best. I will not go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dori Hunt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hickory, NC.