ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dori Rausch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dori Rausch?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dori Rausch?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

A doctor to remember

I would only expect this level of warm compassion from a daughter.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

Great Doctor

Dr. Rausch listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. She treated me with respect and dignity.. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

Very compassionate

Had to change doctors after mine retired. Dr. Rausch took over my care and helped me just like my retired doctor did. She has great bedside manner and is very compassionate. I highly recommend her. She even called me on a Sunday as a follow up concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

I would recommend this doctor to a friend. She was very careful and gave me plenty of time. She was very patient with me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Dr. Rausch is AMAZING

Dr. Rausch is a great doctor! She has an amazing bedside manner and is incredible gentle with injections. She makes me feel as if she genuinely cares about my skin issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

professional systematic approach

I am a middle age woman with a couple of dermatological problems that have been bothering me for years and weren't never resolved no matter who I tried to work with. Dr. Rausch has listened very carefully, then started with ordering diagnostic labs (which no one ever done before for me. After getting the results back, she proceeded with a very concise treatment plan. And it worked so far; i can't be happier.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Great Experience

Even gave my 2 year old a breakfast bar to tide him over. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dori Rausch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Marcos, CA.

  • Dr. Vishakha Sharma

    Dermatology

    San Marcos, CA 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Susan Boiko

    Dr. Susan Boiko

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    San Marcos, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Stephan Kempiak

    Dermatology

    San Marcos, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    10