The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dori Rausch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dori Rausch?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

A doctor to remember

Posted on March 13th, 2015

I would only expect this level of warm compassion from a daughter.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Dr. Rausch listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. She treated me with respect and dignity.. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Had to change doctors after mine retired. Dr. Rausch took over my care and helped me just like my retired doctor did. She has great bedside manner and is very compassionate. I highly recommend her. She even called me on a Sunday as a follow up concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2012

I would recommend this doctor to a friend. She was very careful and gave me plenty of time. She was very patient with me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rausch is AMAZING

Posted on October 17th, 2012

Dr. Rausch is a great doctor! She has an amazing bedside manner and is incredible gentle with injections. She makes me feel as if she genuinely cares about my skin issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional systematic approach

Posted on October 1st, 2012

I am a middle age woman with a couple of dermatological problems that have been bothering me for years and weren't never resolved no matter who I tried to work with. Dr. Rausch has listened very carefully, then started with ordering diagnostic labs (which no one ever done before for me. After getting the results back, she proceeded with a very concise treatment plan. And it worked so far; i can't be happier.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on October 11th, 2010

Even gave my 2 year old a breakfast bar to tide him over. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dori Rausch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Marcos, CA.