ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dorianne Feldman Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dorianne Feldman?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Dr. Feldman is so good, it is hard to get in to see her. However she will stay in contact via phone or email so I never feel alone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Dr. Feldman is one of the most compassionate and dedicated doctors I have ever met. She is always thinking and searching for answers when things are `textbook.` Her willingness to go above and beyond is so apparent as she hasn't stopped thinking about you even when your appointment is over. I am grateful for Dr. Feldman.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

A real doctor

Dr. Feldman is one of the most caring, real, and compassionate doctors I have ever met. Things are complicated with me, and she listened carefully to me, studied my tests (while I was there and even after I left). She spent so much time with me, using her skill set to try and figure out how to help. She validated me and how I was doing, she had so much knowledge, and at a time when I am feeling hopeless, she gave me hope. I wish I didn't have to wait three months to go back and see her, but I am seeing another doctor she wants me to see anyway before I come back to see her. Dr. Feldman called me on a weekend to check in, and when I needed to talk with her, she called back that evening. Her dedication to her patients is admirable and comforting.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 28th, 2013

It took a long time to get an appointment, but once I did, it was worth it. She spent time with me and listened to what I had to say. Called me to check on me after testing and made sure I was okay with the plan. One of the best docs I've had. Just wish she had more appointments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 14th, 2013

:(

I asked to be referred to Dr. Feldman based in her high reviews, however she was not very helpful. Quite disappointed and frustrated with my experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Best doctor EVER!!!

Dr. Feldaman has excellent bedside manner, and she really listens to what you have to say. She actually cares how you feel and listens to your needs. I have never had a bad appointment with Dr. Feldman. I would recommend her to everyone!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dorianne Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Erik Hoyer

    Dr. Erik Hoyer

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Levan Atanelov

    Dr. Levan Atanelov

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Brian Kim

    Dr. Brian Kim

    Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    24