ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Doris Best Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Doris Best?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

My only problem is being able to schedule appointments. I work 6 to 6 most days and have to schedule a vacation day to be able to see the doctor so once I run out of days I cannot go to the doctor. It would be nice if doctors could offer a evening appointment or Saturday morning occasionally. Urgent care does they best they can but since they don't have patents history they can't always help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Dr. Doris A. Best is absolutely the BEST !!!

My wife and I are both very very very comfortable, confident and extremly happy to have Dr. Doris Best as out attending Physician. She is remarkably knowledgable in her practice and is so very compassionate and caring for her patients. We consider ourselves fortunate and relieved to have her as our Physician. She is AWESOME !!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Her name says it all

I LOVE Dr. Best. She is so thorough and takes the time to talk to me about what's going on. I came in just before Thanksgiving because I had strep throat. The staff failed to call me back, but when she say that she called me herself and called in a prescription right then so I would be sure to have it before the holiday! LOVE LOVE LOVE DR. BEST!The office staff leaves something to be desired but it's worth it to have such an awesome dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

SHES THE BEST!!

Her Name says it ALL....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2008

a great doctor that will be missed

unfortunately,dr.doris best no longer has a practice in evansville.she was one of the best doctors i ever had.no pun intended.godspeed,dr.best wherever you are.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2008

conscientious and superior
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Doris Best is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

  • Dr. Stephen Braun

    Family Medicine

    Evansville, IN 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Bruce Fowler

    Family Medicine

    Evansville, IN 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Mark Martin

    Family Medicine

    Evansville, IN 0.12 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    19