ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dorothy Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dorothy Martin?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

You MUST see her!

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Dr. Victoria Martin is an excellent psychiatrist! I have been to many psychiatrist's despite only being 26, and Dr. Martin is by far the best I have ever seen. She is friendly and genuinely involved in each patient as an individual, yet she is also an extremely astute doctor with the best skills in diagnosing and appropriately prescribing medication, that I have encountered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Psychiatrist

Posted on June 24th, 2012

After my first visit with Dr. Martin I felt like I had accomplished more in that single visit than I had in almost a year with the other psychiatrist I had seen in the past. She was very caring and took the time to answer any questions I had in great detail. She is just an overall great psychiatrist. I am really looking forward to my next visit with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2010

Dr. Martin is very nice and easy to talk to. You can tell she has a lot of experience and that she knows what she is doing. Her office is comfortable and relaxing. I've been seeing her for anxiety and ADD and she has helped me immensely. She genuinely seems to care. She is also great with kids. If your looking for a psychiatrist in the DFW area please give her a try.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2010

Dr. Martin is very nice and easy to talk to. You can tell she has a lot of experience and that she knows what she is doing. Her office is comfortable and relaxing. I've been seeing her for anxiety and ADD and she has helped me immensely. She genuinely seems to care. She is also great with kids. If your looking for a psychiatrist in the DFW area please give her a try.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dorothy Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.