ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dorothy Trubish Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 26 Comments

3.9
  • 40
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dorothy Trubish?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

STARS

Posted on June 21st, 2017

THE STARS SAY HOW I FEEL ABOUT DR. TRUBISH

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

I had a procedure performed by Dr. D. Trubish. She was caring understanding and so professional. I had Highly recommend anyone with GI issues to seek her out. Her staff was outstanding in every way. Kudos Dr Trubish.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Love her!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

I tried to make an appointment. I was told that I am not able to until I provide any previous records I have. I don't have any and don't know where I was seen last-over 15 years ago. This is to make an appointment. In addition, I cannot see the Dr. I am having issues, got a referral and need to be seen by a Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Need advise

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Had an appointment recently with your very capable PA. Was hoping for advise as to how to get myself off of my proton pump med which I have been on for many years. She advised zantec (ranitidine) which I have been taking daily and eliminating my pantoprazole. Since I have been on an antibiotic for a UTI she suggested waiting until finished with this med to begin a probiotic regimen. Yesterday I had extreme pain and gerd which led to nausea and vomiting bile. I have started taking my proton pump as of yesterday and I now feel fine except for extreme constipation...caused by antibiotic??? Does not seem I will be able to eliminate my Gerd med and will need advice about constipation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Crazy long wait time! Otherwise good.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Advanced Practice Nurse

Posted on August 28th, 2015

I saw Dr Trubish for the first time and was very impressed with her. She is the 3rd md I am seeing for the same problem . She actually listened to me, spent a very long time with me and came up with a plan that is specific to my issues.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Dr Trubish does not see you you are interviewed by other office members You see her in operating room and that's it. Other GI specialists see their patients. Dr Trubish has techs handle her patients. I'm sure this increases office volume. Patients have questions they want a physician to answers

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

spends time with you, answers your questions. does not rush you, even if they are busy, so the wait time is no real factor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you!

Posted on June 8th, 2013

Thank you Dr. Trubish for all that you do each day, saving lives! Please Thank all the girls who helped me with this past procedure....they made my experience better than the last.... It means a lot to have women who undersand and help ease the mind... God Bless you and your staff........Thank-you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love her work

Posted on March 9th, 2013

she was sweet to us and very good at what she does. p.s thak you so much

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dorothy Trubish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.