Dr. Dost Mohammed MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine New Albany, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Most Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many Doctors. Dr. Mohammed is at the top of the list of caring and understanding Dr. I've ever been to. He makes sure you understands your diagnosis, not just telling you. I have had him get books and explain what is going on. Not too many physicians do that. Also, if it hadn't been for him, my husband wouldn't be here today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor mohammed cares about his patients he also has the best bedside manners you can ask for Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Dr Dost Mohammad
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spend more time than any physician I have seen in the past .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being new to town, I wasn't sure what physician to go to. Everyone I spoke to said "Dr. Mohammad is the best". So I went, and I will never go anywhere else! His bedside manner is awesome, and he truly cares about his patients. He listens, and follows up. The only downfall would be the office staff. When you call the office they have the "I don't care, I'm too busy" attitude. When in the office, they are not friendly, and not "welcoming". I almost had the feeling I was bothering them, and they really didn't want me there. But as far as a great physician....Dr. Mohammad is it!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is not only a great dr he is also a wonderful man! He has taken care of our family for many many years. He really listens!

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
The Most Caring and Sincere Person
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He actually holds my hand as he speaks to me about my problems... always patiently listening and asking me the necessary questions. I have never had a better doctor. I once over heard a conversation about a lady recommending the best doctor she had ever been to and upon challenging her we realized we were talking about the same wonderful doctor... DOST MOHAMMED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dost Mohammed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.