ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dottie Watson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dottie Watson?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dottie Watson?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Very Poor Bedside Manner

Very disappointed. She did not explain what she was doing during a procedure unless I asked. Even then the responses were curt and sarcastic.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

Unfortunate

Unfortunately poor bedside manner. If you can use a different doc I would recommend it, especially for first time mothers. Perfectly nice lady, just not great at explaining or delivering information.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

I think she was amazing. She saved my life and my son's after a serious liver condition.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Horrifying doctor

I would never go to this doctor again. She has zero bedside manor. She was horrible. She only used terms we didn't understand and never explained anything. I would never recommend her to anyone. She shouldn't be a doctor. We are first time parents and she scared us beyond belief.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

I was very disappointed with dr. Watson and the twenty week scan. I was very upset leaving the appointment and had to do much research to ease my mind. I wouldn't recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dottie Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Slingerlands, NY.

  • Dr. Margaret Oconnell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Slingerlands, NY 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Kerry Wickert

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Slingerlands, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Kenneth Baker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Slingerlands, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (53)
    23