ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Barimo Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Barimo?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Dr. Barimo was very rude . Terrible bedside manners .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Dr. Barrimo was our family's pediatrician 15 years ago. My sister, brother and I all LOVED him. As children we would actually get excited about seeing our doctor which I think just speaks volumes about the kind of physician he was. I wish he would move to Utah so my son could see him.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Love this Practice

Blessed to have these (all of them) Doctors for my daughter. Kind, caring, patient and they listen to me. Took us on weekends when she was sick. The best Doctors!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Teacher
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Will never go back!

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. He treats his patients and their parents like idiots. He misses things that are wrong and accuses the kids of making up the symptoms, which becomes obvious when the untreated symptoms become much worse. Very rude and disrespectful person.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Very pleased with Dr. Barimo

My four children have gone to Dr. Barimo for 15 years now. I am very comfortable with him and he has a good rapport with my kids (boys and girls). His diagnoses have always been accurate. Overall, he's a caring, good docor.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

Poor beside manor

Said my daughters pony tails were what he called "handle bars" for boys..will never go back..Never received apology for this after reporting to staff..just offered another in house physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Barimo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Titusville, FL.

  • Dr. Charlene Vargas

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Titusville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Ayesha Rashid

    Dr. Ayesha Rashid

    Pediatrics

    Titusville, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    24
  • Dr. Ravi Raman

    Dr. Ravi Raman

    Pediatrics

    Titusville, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    30