The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Budde Jr Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Budde Jr?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

I Love Dr. Douglas Budde he is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

The best doctor I ever had !!!!

Dr. Budde was wonderful, he listened to me and NEVER rushed me out of the office as many HMO dr's do now. He gave me referrals when needed. I was very sorry to see him go. Wish I knew where he is now !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

HE WAS THE BEST DR. ALWAYS ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS AND IF I NEEDED REFERRALS HE HAD IT DONE I WILL MISS HIM

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

Old School Doc

This is one of the very few doc I have met who actually listens, and does not try to put you on some new non generic drug when another is still effective. He is a rare gem in this town

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Save yourself

I am writting this review for someone who has been a patients of Dr. Budde for more than 5 years. This person has been diganosed with Stage 4 lung cancer and his heart is pumping at only 28%. All the time that he was seeing Dr.Budde never did he suggest a chest X-ray since he is a smoker nor did he ever send him to see a cardiologist for his heart since he had open heart surgery 20 years ago. Please think twice before you enter his office for treatment and you put your life in this man's hands.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Budde Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Elena Zenkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Darren Rahaman

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. S Pierce

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21