ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Decker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.8
  • 31
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Decker?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

This dr has the worst bed side manor ... Do not go he has a proven track record of taking risk that have put both mommy and baby at risk there was a total of Five losses to baby's and mothers due to poor judgment in a 5 month period of time ... He deliboratly told his tech to disregard info on sonograms . I fired him from my care after un ethical practices .... Do not go to this Dr .!

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

He has been my doctor for 27 yr . Delivered my child and has a great bedside manner . He really care about his patience !.Takes his time you . He has a great nurse and office staff . A pleasure to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCEPTIONAL OBGYN

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

I have been with Dr. Decker since I was 18 years of age. He has delivered all three of my girls. It was an excellent experience EVERY time! All of my children will be seeing him as well. I highly recommend his office! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Absolutely brilliant Dr, staff is friendly and knowlegable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Awesome and caring Dr that made me feel that we were important, not just a number.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hard find

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Dr. Decker is honest and caring. He knows how to deliver bad news and let's you know the facts. He stayed with me during a difficult high risk pregnancy and was patient with my fears during the pregnancy. I had a healthy baby boy. I'm so glad he is my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2009

I too have been going to him for over 20 years he is one of a kind, truly cares, and is compassionate. Dr Decker keeps current on health issues as it relates to women and what affects them through families as well.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2009

Very caring-great doctor. he is so great tho that you just have to know you are going to have a long wait to see him. Waiting room always packed and he gets behind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2008

I have been going to Dr Decker for 20 years. He is awesome he will spend as much time as needed with his patients. He is very caring and shows much concern with his patients. He has also delivered my first grandchild!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on August 14th, 2008

Dr. Decker is a one of a kind doctor. He is caring and goes the extra mile to spend time needed to make sure you are at ease with what ever is going on. He delivered both of my children and the bedside manners during delivery were exceptional. Even my husband was in awe...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Decker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.