Dr. Douglas Wong MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely amazing Provider. I left another Insurance company of 38 years to have Dr Wong!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong was very personable and friendly. He answered all my questions and did not rush the appointment. My surgery went perfectly and I felt very well cared for. I would highly recommend Dr. Wong!Dr. Wong was very personable and friendly. He answered all my questions and did not rush the appointment. My surgery went perfectly and I felt very well cared for. I would highly recommend Dr. Wong!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best part about working with Dr. Wong is his level of expertise. He understood my restrictions and lifestyle and suggested therapies / surgery that was right for me. The scheduling of appointments and procedures was quick and I felt that he was truly concerned about getting me back on my feet and restoring my active lifestyle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been in pain for a long time and Dr. Wong operated on my neck Jan 2011 and then lower back Novembe 2011. It has been a slow process (I'm impatient) but the original pain that I had is gone. He did a fabulous job and I could not be happier with the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong has done 2 separate operations on my back and neck and the outcome has been way more that I ever expected. He and his staff are all above and beyond any other that I have ever experienced. I would recommend him and his staff in a heartbeat!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2012
Back Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong was extremely helpful in diagnosing the problem and gave me the options I could choose to remedy the problem. Once I decided to have the surgery he and his staff made arrangements for me to meet the 2nd surgeon that would be required, explained what was going to happen and even had a class set up at the Ortho Colorado Hospital with the PT people so I would know what to expect. The surgery went very well. The staff was helpful with the insurance questions too.A good experience and result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Very satisfied
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great knowledge of my problem and ease in explaining what I had done and what my treatment options were. Would recommend Dr. Wong to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Excellent Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so happy with my treatment under Doctor Wong. He was caring and compassionate and an excellent educator. My surgery was quick and easy. The office staff were amazing, responsive and caring. I felt in excellent hands and confident in the care I received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been referred to Panorama for a back problem. When the appointment was set we were going to Dr. Wong. Words can't express the care and compassion we received. He is so professional and caring. His explanation of the surgery was excellent. Surgery went very well and now I can live pain free. Thanks to Dr. Wong. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Douglas Wong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Highlands Ranch, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Thomas

31 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Lehman

24 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Fuller

13 years experience

4.8 of 5