ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Wong Is this you?
  • 38
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Wong?


48 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

Incredible

Has and continues to exceed all of my expectations. This is my first major surgery and Dr Wong has communicated well and made sure that ive been comfortable with every step of my treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Overall Rating

My experience with Dr. Wong has been excellent. I felt calm around him. He respected my knowledge and specific symptoms. He had the answers to my questions. He filled out the paperwork with me. He explained the procedure. I left feeling confident in him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Dr. Wong excellent care

Dr. Wong is highly experienced and presents his findings and diagnosis in a clear and understandable manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Dr Wong is a consummate professional. Stays calm and focused. Good at communicating about medical procedures, expectations and outcomes. Feel very safe in his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

I would never let anyone but Dr. Wong he is the most caring compassionate surgeon there is!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Great Team

Dr. Wong was very professional. Team was great before, during and after surgery. Very good response time to emails.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Great dr. I'm doing great and waking again thanks to him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Up and walking just hours after L2-3 laminectomy. No side effects. All symptoms resolved. Minor discomfort at incision. At 2 weeks, resuming normal activities. Who could ask for anything more?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Well Done

I would recommend Dr. Wong to everyone10

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Absolutely amazing Provider. I left another Insurance company of 38 years to have Dr Wong!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Dr. Wong was very personable and friendly. He answered all my questions and did not rush the appointment. My surgery went perfectly and I felt very well cared for. I would highly recommend Dr. Wong!Dr. Wong was very personable and friendly. He answered all my questions and did not rush the appointment. My surgery went perfectly and I felt very well cared for. I would highly recommend Dr. Wong!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

The best part about working with Dr. Wong is his level of expertise. He understood my restrictions and lifestyle and suggested therapies / surgery that was right for me. The scheduling of appointments and procedures was quick and I felt that he was truly concerned about getting me back on my feet and restoring my active lifestyle.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.

  • Dr. Patrick Mcnair

    Dr. Patrick Mcnair

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (58)
    23
  • Dr. Edmund Rowland Jr

    Dr. Edmund Rowland Jr

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (34)
    31
  • Dr. Courtney Brown

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    51