ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Cluff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.6
  • 42
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Cluff?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Good doctor..Better man

Posted on July 18th, 2017

about 22 years seeing him with most of my family... A very good doctor with a very good heart about taking care of folks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Cluff's for many years. I find him to be very caring, knowledgeable and has so much patience. He also took care of my terminally ill husband and words cannot express my gratitude for his kindness and expressions of sympathy when my husband passed. I think he is the greatest doctor ever.

Wait time
10 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Cluff's for many years. I find him to be very caring, knowledgeable and has so much patience. He also took care of my terminally ill husband and words cannot express my gratitude for his kindness and expressions of sympathy when my husband passed. I think he is the greatest doctor ever.

Wait time
10 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've EVER had

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

I've worked in the medical field for many years, and have worked for all types of doctors. Hands down, this is the best doctor I have ever seen. I am so blessed to have come across him. I refer anyone and everyone to him. His bedside manner is outstanding, he's easy to talk to and strives to provide all of his patients the highest quality of care. I can say all do to the amount of his patients I know. He's truly a great man and great Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and staff!

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Just a great doctor and staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Cluff was excellent! He was more than willing to sit and talk with me and also had a wealth of information to share. He was kind and not preachy. I will definitely be going back!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Awesome Doc!

Posted on October 8th, 2014

We have nothing but positive experiences to share about Dr. Cluff. Dr. Douglas Cluff is a great doctor...very professional, polite & soft spoken. In spite of his busy schedule, he took the time to answer all of our questions. He is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated. His staff are very kind and courteous. We are extremely glad that we found him for a primary care physician. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Cluff is someone you should consider visiting.”

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doc!

Posted on May 12th, 2014

I love how Dr. Cluff is so curious and at the same time makes you feel at ease. His bedside manner is a 10 out of 10! He is darn knowledgable and explain it all in simple English.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on March 24th, 2013

Dr. Cluff is the best doctor I've ever had the pleasure of seeing. His knowledge is extensive, but he never talks down to anyone. He is courteous, friendly and compassionate. Nothing shocks him either. I can talk to him about anything. If you are looking for a doctor, you should go see him. Also, his office staff is very outgoing and friendly and make you feel welcome and cared about as soon as you walk in the door.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Dr Cluff is exceptional. He makes you feel very comfortable and at ease the minute you meet him.One of the things I really love about Dr Cluff is that he listens to you and your opinions. He also allows you to make the choices regarding your care. Whenever I call his office for any reason, I always get a callback on the same day, usually within an hour, and when in his office, he allows you the time to ask questions. These are just a few of the reasons that I consider him an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible doc!!!

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Unfortunately for me I grew up a chronicly sick kid which followed me into adulthood. I have seen many doctors in my life and not a single one of them can compare to dr.C. Not only does he do anything and everything to make you better, he will listen if you are upset about a personal issue or advise you if are having problems with a specialist doc. I have never met a more compassionate person and I know I am a handful. His staff is wonderful and if you are truly sick they will do whatever they can to get you in even if he is booked. I tell him all the time I wish he specialized in everything so he could be my only doc because nobody compares to Dr.Cluff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Very caring and knowlegeable doctor. Spends as much time as it takes to explain your condition and answer your questions. If he's running late, it's not because he unorganized, it's because he spent extra time with another patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Cluff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.