Dr. J Cusick MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Leawood, KS

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 90 patient ratings
  • 74 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

90 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
For my surgery Dr. Cusick gave the best care possible pre and post surgery. Dr. Cusick prescribed what i call a miracle cream lotion (Dr. Cusick's vitiman E) to help heal the scar on my face. i use it on everything including some acne scars and on a broken bone scar i have from years ago. I've experienced 10 times improvement in areas where i have scars and have use the cream. It's fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Comfortable and Assuring
Wait time
5 minutes
Overall, a very comfortable experience. Staff is VERY friendly. My mother and I trust in Dr. Douglas Cusick's expertise, and are anxious to see the post-operative results. Thanks for the hospitality and professional atmosphere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Dr. Cusick was professional and wonderful.
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone at the hospital was great and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Squamous Cell Carcinoma
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cusick remove a squamous cell from my right hand. There was a 3 - 4" scar left from the surgery. Dr. Cusick prescribed a vitamin E lotion that he had developed himself. Within a week of applying his lotion the scar had completely disappeared. I've never seen any medication perform that kind of scar removal. It was incredible! Dr. Cusick is truly a fantastic doctor and I would recommend him to any one in my family and all of my friends. Thank you Dr. Cusick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
what an awesome doctor to have to have do your have to surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wonderful Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Cusick and his staff were absolutely AMAZING. I went to Dr. Cusick for a breast reduction, as I was having back pain, and just uncomfortable. Dr. Cusick, did an amazing job with my breast reduction, and his staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Great results,
Wait time
5 minutes
GREAT WORK, VERY HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Continued Satisfied Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
As I had a breast done by Dr. Cusick over ten yrs. ago, I still prefer coming back to him on other procedures. I have been very pleased with the results from my breast implants and get many complements thinking that they are real.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Excellent service!
Wait time
5 minutes
very friendy and thorough with procedure and post op instruction. very much enjoyed my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Breast Augmentation- Beautiful Work!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Wonderful experience with Dr. Cusick and his staff. Love my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Definitely an Artist
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Cusick was amazing!!! His team was great!!! I walked into his office for my first consult feeling insecure, embarrassed weeks later im looking in the mirror feeling like a whole different person. Hes not just a Dr hes an Artist who i would recommend to anyone. Thank you for everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Very good experience, very impressed with my results.
Wait time
5 minutes
Results exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. J Cusick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.