Dr. J Cusick MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 81 patient ratings
  • 65 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

65 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Breast Augmentation- Beautiful Work!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Wonderful experience with Dr. Cusick and his staff. Love my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Definitely an Artist
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Cusick was amazing!!! His team was great!!! I walked into his office for my first consult feeling insecure, embarrassed weeks later im looking in the mirror feeling like a whole different person. Hes not just a Dr hes an Artist who i would recommend to anyone. Thank you for everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Very good experience, very impressed with my results.
Wait time
5 minutes
Results exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Super friendly. He made the whole process go so smoothly.
Wait time
4 minutes
I really appreciated that Dr. Cusick took the time to answer all questions and weigh different options before the surgery. He also did an incredible job at managing expectations. Overall, it was a smooth, comfortable process and I'm so happy I chose Dr. Cusick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wonderful Care and Results
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Cusick and his team were great from start to finish. Dr. Cusick spent time with me explaining what my options were and what I could expect. It was all very informative and great. After my surgery he checked up on me several times once I had gone home and was always there for me if I had questions or concerns. His staff were also very helpful, supportive and professional. They were always timely with responses to questions or to assist in whatever I needed. I had an abdominoplasty and breast augmentation, and couldn't be happier with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Cusick and his staff if you are looking for a great surgery experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Quick, Easy, Convenient, Friendly....
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy in and out of office and surgery center. On time and/or early appointments and procedure. Happy employees.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wasn't my choice to need a cosmetic surgeon, but had an accident and needed a hole in the back of my head closed up. Was referred to Dr. Cusick and do not regret it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
I am very blessed to have had Dr. Cusick remove my cyst.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am pleased with the care I have received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cusick went above and beyond what you would expect of a surgeon. And was open to answer all questions before, during and after the surgery. I would highly recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Great service
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff and Dr Cusick are great and I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
cosmetic surgery
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience with Dr Cusick was more than satisfactory. I had a cosmetic procedure by Dr Cusick 12 years ago was so pleased I came back for a ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Fantastic results! Highly recommended!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manners, very friendly, and excellent results! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. J Cusick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Danny Bennett

42 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Mcclung

31 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jon Rast

25 years experience

4.4 of 5