ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr J. Cusick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr J. Cusick?

Ratings and Reviews

95 Ratings with 78 Comments

  • Excellent
    80
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    80
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 95 Ratings with 78 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Excellent Staff

My son had a procedure done by Dr. Cusick and his staff did such a good job! Kept us informed,worked with insurance,we just had to show up! Colleen and Teri at his office were so kind and informative! Would definately recommend!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Dr. Cusick and his staff were amazing!

From start to finish I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone answered all my questions and did their best to make me comfortable and relaxed with everything. With my consultation we had discussed what I was looking for in breast augmentation and the results I was looking for and what was possible with what I had. He was very up front and honest with what we would be able to achieve with what I was having done. At my post op appointment he told me he went a few more cc's than we had discussed and i'm so glad he made that decision! He knew from listening to me what I wanted and knew what he had to do to give me the results I was looking for. I trust his opinion 100%! and colleen was amazing as well with giving me all the info and pics and keeping in contact with me! Thank you to everyone at Dr. Cusick's office for the amazing experience! I give them 5 stars all the way around!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

My surgery experience was perfect

I was very happy with Dr. Cusick and his staff. I was made to feel comfortable pre surgery and the procedure was fully explained by Dr Cusick. My surgery and healing also went well. I have a high regard for his practice and for his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Phenomenal experience and results after surgery on my face for mole removal in prominent areas

Dr. Cusick and his staff were excellent to work with. Excellent interpersonal experience in all aspects of my care. The results of my surgery were excellent. Several people and doctors in other disciplines of my health care were amazed at the results and how quickly (almost immediately) after the surgery my face showed no signs of the surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Great Experience

For my surgery Dr. Cusick gave the best care possible pre and post surgery. Dr. Cusick prescribed what i call a miracle cream lotion (Dr. Cusick's vitiman E) to help heal the scar on my face. i use it on everything including some acne scars and on a broken bone scar i have from years ago. I've experienced 10 times improvement in areas where i have scars and have use the cream. It's fantastic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Comfortable and Assuring

Overall, a very comfortable experience. Staff is VERY friendly. My mother and I trust in Dr. Douglas Cusick's expertise, and are anxious to see the post-operative results. Thanks for the hospitality and professional atmosphere!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Dr. Cusick was professional and wonderful.

Everyone at the hospital was great and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

Squamous Cell Carcinoma

Dr. Cusick remove a squamous cell from my right hand. There was a 3 - 4" scar left from the surgery. Dr. Cusick prescribed a vitamin E lotion that he had developed himself. Within a week of applying his lotion the scar had completely disappeared. I've never seen any medication perform that kind of scar removal. It was incredible! Dr. Cusick is truly a fantastic doctor and I would recommend him to any one in my family and all of my friends. Thank you Dr. Cusick.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

what an awesome doctor to have to have do your have to surgery

excellent experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Wonderful Experience

Dr. Cusick and his staff were absolutely AMAZING. I went to Dr. Cusick for a breast reduction, as I was having back pain, and just uncomfortable. Dr. Cusick, did an amazing job with my breast reduction, and his staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Great results,

GREAT WORK, VERY HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Continued Satisfied Patient

As I had a breast done by Dr. Cusick over ten yrs. ago, I still prefer coming back to him on other procedures. I have been very pleased with the results from my breast implants and get many complements thinking that they are real.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr J. Cusick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

  • Dr. Danny Bennett

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Leawood, KS 0.24 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Jon Rast

    Dr. Jon Rast

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Leawood, KS 0.47 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Mark Mcclung

    Dr. Mark Mcclung

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Leawood, KS 0.47 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    31