ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Finestone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Finestone?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Finestone?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Finestone for 2 years. I have never found someone who is so compassionate and understanding and POSITIVE. He worked with different medicines to achieve what I think is a perfect balance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2013

Excellent

Thoroughly satisfied with my appointment. He took ample time to hear and discuss all of my issues. We never tried to talk over me. My appointment was over an hour long and never felt rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Finestone to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2013

BSN

Dr. Finestone is a horrible listener. He makes poor assumptions and always mis-judges the situation because of his lack of listening skills. He is not worth the time. He's also very freaky looking because of the way he stares at you. I think he ishould retire after 30 years. Beware if you are a female, he gets angry for no reason at you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

finestone is an uncaring pill-pusher

Finestone does not really care about his patients. He just want them to keep coming back for thier pill fixes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

I Love Dr. Finestone

I love Dr. Finestone. He is very caring, and even though I wait a while to see him, it is worth it. I wait because he cares for the patients ahead of me just as much as he cares for me. He never rushes me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

pill pusher, does not really care about patients.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Finestone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, NC.

  • Dr. Winston Lane III

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Greenville, NC 0.01 mi

    32
  • Dr. John Rice

    Dr. John Rice

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Greenville, NC 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    24
  • Dr. Ruth Flynn

    Dr. Ruth Flynn

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Greenville, NC 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    20