Douglas Flora MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Crestview Hills, KY

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very knowledgeable and thorough. I didn't feel rushed at all and felt like he truly cared about me and my reason for being there. He's honestly one of the best doctors I've ever had experience with. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Awesome doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flora is an amazing doctor and a very kind and compassionate man. He took his time explaining my diagnosis in terminology that I could understand. He is very positive even though the diagnosis is not one that I want to hear. He explained my treatment options clearly as well as my prognosis. I would highly recommend him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Best I have ever seen
Technically competent. Kind, compassionate, sensible, caring, never in a hurry. Best I have ever seen at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
caring and thoughtful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad Dr. Flora is my oncology doctor. He has always, always been there for me. This man "knows his stuff" and I would, and do, recommend him to everyone. He makes an extremely difficult journey bearable. Thanks to him, I am in remission. I can't recommend him enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2009
the way you want a doctor to be
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Flora's care and treatment is great. He treated me the way I have always wanted a doctor to be. He talked to me and explained things in detail. He never looked at his watch like he was in a hurry and made me feel that I was his only patient. The treatment was excellent and the staff was always professional and concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Douglas Flora, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Crestview Hills, KY.