Dr. Douglas Foulk MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 15.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Knee Arthroscopic Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have enjoyed working with Dr. Faulk. He has a great personality and very knowledgeable about knee pain. He is very prompt for appointments. His PA Maria is also very helpful and very knowledgeable as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Foulk and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Extremely competent and personable!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing 5 orthopedic surgeons, Dr. Foulk was great. He was very honest about my condition, and the prospects for recovery. He did a truly amazing job during surgery, and now it is up to me to work on successful recovery with his guidance. Thank you, Dr. Foulk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
L knee surgery Feb '17
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Foulk & team did a great job of evaluation, explaining options with expected results, and communication. Procedure went very smoothly & recovery so far has gone great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Shoulder
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best Dr. I have had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Shoulder surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am happy to have had Dr Foulk fix my shoulder I have had knee surgeries in the past preformed by him and was always extremely satisfied with my results. I trust his opinion and his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Rotator cuff repair
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great team. I was freaking out the morning of surgery (huge fear of needles) the entire team took great care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foulk is knowledgeable and personable. He takes as much time as is needed to ensure that his patients needs are met and concerns are addressed. The entire staff, both medical and administrative, are extremely polite and accommodating and express genuine concern for patient wellbeing. I was able to schedule a surgery and the necessary appointments before and after with ease and on short notice. Overall very pleased with my experience and would choose Dr. Foulk again in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Rotator Cuff Repair
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Efficient, less time with anesthesia. Less discomfort with minimal swelling. Great work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Would highly recommend Dr. Foulk
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a few different ortho surgeons, Dr. Foulk got right to root of my knee pain and offered solutions. He is extremely patient and informative, leaving his patients to feel very knowledgable and understand exactly what and why is going on. He is fantastic and I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Great doctor. Impressed with his overall knowledge from start to finish. Explained process of procedure in detail. Very happy we choice Dr. Foulk for our medicall needs. Staff is great. Very knowledgeable and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Excellent team
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Foulk included me in every decision and listened to my needs and goals for the future ! Very happy with results and level of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens to all of my concerns, very personable, have friends that go to him as well, very caring. Even sent my mom to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Douglas Foulk, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Premjit Deol

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Courtney Brown

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Froelich

11 years experience

4.9 of 5