Dr. Douglas Foulk MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 18 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Great doctor. Impressed with his overall knowledge from start to finish. Explained process of procedure in detail. Very happy we choice Dr. Foulk for our medicall needs. Staff is great. Very knowledgeable and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Excellent team
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Foulk included me in every decision and listened to my needs and goals for the future ! Very happy with results and level of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens to all of my concerns, very personable, have friends that go to him as well, very caring. Even sent my mom to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Good
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt very comfortable with Dr. Foulk. He talked to me with terms I could understand. He did tests right away rather than wasting time with trial and error remedies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Recovering
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Surgery went well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Overall great meniscectomy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Foulk and his team were fantastic. He was great from the first appointment through the surgery. He explained everything very well. He was even early for surgery. I've never seen that in a Doctor. Very minor pain after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Shoulder surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the third time that I have had shoulder surgery with Dr. Foulk and he is the best, period. I have recommended him to friends and associates on numerous occasions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely pleased with the care that I have received from Dr. Foulk. His knowledge and skills are very impressive. He is very personable and caring when speaking with me. I highly recommend Dr. Foulk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
experience with dr. foulk and panorama
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked Dr. Foulk. He was friendly and listened to my concerns and did not dismiss them. He ordered the appropriate tests and his staff did not dilly dally about getting them scheduled which was nice and refreshing. HIs clinician and PA were also very nice. I did not have to wait too long in the waiting room to see him which is always a plus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foulk was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained things well and answered all of my questions. I will certainly recommend him to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Multiple injuries with arthritis in knees
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had two surgeries done by Dr Foulk. He has a good bedside manner and is easy to talk to. Would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Foulk is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Douglas Foulk, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Sameer Lodha

11 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bharat Desai

26 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Seemann

30 years experience

4.5 of 5