ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Foulk Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Foulk?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Foulk?

Ratings and Reviews

118 Ratings with 42 Comments

  • Excellent
    105
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    105
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 118 Ratings with 42 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Dr Foulk

such a great doctor. He is very caring and helpful when you are making a big decision like surgery. His reassuring manner is what you want in a surgeon. Nothing pushy about his treatment. he gives you your options and lets you decide what is right for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

I had a good experience with Dr. Foulk.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Excellent Care

I had shoulder surgery done by DR Foulk. The care that his team provided was amazing!I would recommend him to anyone needing an orthopaedic MD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Excellent experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Great doctor, very knowledgeable.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Wonderful experience!

Dr. Foulk has a great way of making you feel comfortable & relaxed about your injury and the procedures. Really enjoyed working with him & his group.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Professional and No-nonsense

Dr. Foulk and his staff have been excellent throughout my visits and procedure. They made me feel relevant about how I was feeling and addressed my issues quickly and with proper guidance. I appreciate Dr. Foulk and his staff for treating and helping me when previous doctors dismissed me. Much respect and gratitude.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Shoulder surgery

I found Dr. Foulk through Panorama Orthopedics in Golden. He was very exact about my shoulder conditions after viewing X-rays. The rotator cuff and tendon repair was done and I am now on the road to recovery. His team is great and I would highly recommend Dr. Foulk to anyone looking for a great Surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

no nonsense kind of dr

Dr Foulk gets right down to business, explains things simply without alot of jargon. He's very effecient. Everything he had told me about healing time has been spot on.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Rotator Cuff Surgery

Dr Foulk was fantastic. He was informative on my injury, on what my options were, and finally he is a very caring doctor. Surgery went smoothly and I would not hesitate to go back to him or recommend to my family or friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Dr Foulk was fantastic. He was informative and caring. I would recommend him to anyone who has a shoulder injury.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Foulk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.

  • Dr. Mark Mills

    Dr. Mark Mills

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    4.9
    (136)
    34
  • Dr. Peter Lammens

    Dr. Peter Lammens

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (114)
    27
  • Dr. Amit Agarwala

    Dr. Amit Agarwala

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Golden, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (67)
    20