ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Foulk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

125 Ratings • 44 Comments

4.8
  • 112
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Foulk?

Showing 12 of 125 Ratings

Very informative!

Posted on November 4th, 2017

Dr Foulk did my arthroscopic knee surgery 2 weeks ago. When I saw him on the initial visit before deciding on surgery. he explained everything in detail to me, even drawing pictures and taking his time to explain my knee problems and what needed fixing. I highly recommend Dr Faulk.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

I feel very confident with dr. Foulk he took time with me explained answered all my questions was very easy to talk to I would not hesitate to go back to him if ever needed to

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Foulk

Posted on September 8th, 2017

such a great doctor. He is very caring and helpful when you are making a big decision like surgery. His reassuring manner is what you want in a surgeon. Nothing pushy about his treatment. he gives you your options and lets you decide what is right for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

I had a good experience with Dr. Foulk.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on September 8th, 2017

I had shoulder surgery done by DR Foulk. The care that his team provided was amazing!I would recommend him to anyone needing an orthopaedic MD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Excellent experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, very knowledgeable.

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderful experience!

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Dr. Foulk has a great way of making you feel comfortable & relaxed about your injury and the procedures. Really enjoyed working with him & his group.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and No-nonsense

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Dr. Foulk and his staff have been excellent throughout my visits and procedure. They made me feel relevant about how I was feeling and addressed my issues quickly and with proper guidance. I appreciate Dr. Foulk and his staff for treating and helping me when previous doctors dismissed me. Much respect and gratitude.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shoulder surgery

Posted on July 13th, 2017

I found Dr. Foulk through Panorama Orthopedics in Golden. He was very exact about my shoulder conditions after viewing X-rays. The rotator cuff and tendon repair was done and I am now on the road to recovery. His team is great and I would highly recommend Dr. Foulk to anyone looking for a great Surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

no nonsense kind of dr

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Dr Foulk gets right down to business, explains things simply without alot of jargon. He's very effecient. Everything he had told me about healing time has been spot on.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Foulk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.