ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Gardner Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Gardner?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

missed a MAJOR diagnosis

I am discovering that Dr. Gardner missed a huge diagnosis 3 years ago. I am at a loss. He did not seem to care and I was not pushy enough to question him. I wish I'd never set foot in his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Very happy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2011

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Gardner is a sincere caring physician that will take the time to listen and follow through. I was overwhelmed with his ability to honestly care about me as a person and a patient. He will get to the bottom of your issue and seek solutions. Highly Highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2009

WONDERFUL

He diagnosed a rare condition (which was complicated by a substantial number of chronic conditions that had previously gone undiagnosed) in a very difficult patient. He also referred the patient who was unable to work because of the condition to several local sources of charitable help until the patient got SSDI and medical card. Dr. Gardner truely goes the extra mile!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2008

Dr. Gardner is a WONDERFUL dr. He cares about his patients. When I first seen Dr. Gardner I was 18 I was dx with a fatal illness he did what he could to help me get better and he has been my dr since.. To me he is by far the best Rheumatologist(Everyone has their own opinion) I'm very grateful to have him as a doctor. He is very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Gardner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Topeka, KS.

  • Dr. Edward Letourneau ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Edward Letourneau

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. William Ocallaghan

    Dr. William Ocallaghan

    Internal Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Daryn Schmidt

    Dr. Daryn Schmidt

    Internal Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23