ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Goderwis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Goderwis?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

I cannot say enough about Dr Goderwis. He is an EXCELLENT doctor that truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Dr Goderwise is a very professional compassionate caring doctor. I have been with him for 28 years I believe since he got out of med school. I will not see another doctor but him. I trust him he knows my issues and we have a good rapport together. He takes time to talk to me and to explain my diagnosis with me. I truly admire this man.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Dr. Goderwis is an excellent dr.

Dr. Goderwis has been my dr. for 22 years now. I moved 5 hours away 2 years ago and I still make the long drive to see him for my medical needs because he is such a wonderful, caring, compassionate dr. He has excellent bed side manner, he is very accurate about figuring out what my medical problems are each time I see him. He takes the time to speak to me about what is going on with me at the time. He knows me by first name basis and remembers my medical diagnoses before he even opens my chart. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent dr with low rates. I would not change drs if I had to drive 10 hours..... :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Good Doctor

Dr. Goderwis is very personable, He makes you feel at ease and doesnt rush you out the door. I would refer him to any one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Great

Dr. Goderwis improved my thoughts on Doctors. He diagnosed an illness that I had contracted, and the doctors that he referred me to were great. I still see him for anything outside of my main illness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

He is a great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

The best

I've seen Dr. Goderwis, over the years, a number of times. He's a caring, competent physician with an excellent bedside manner. I feel totally comfortable and secure in his knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2010

Awesome doctor

I have been going to Dr Goderwis for a very long time. I am still very pleased with his services. His beside manner and office manners are impecable. He always has time to listen to your problems and never have I felt that he is pushing to hurry along

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

Compassionate and caring

Dr. Goderwis has the attitude that in my opinion all doctor's need to have. Kind,caring and understanding. He has never shown impatience and intolerance towards me. He listens to my problems with concern and compassion. Waiting to get an appointment with him is worth it because you always want to feel like your doctor cares about how you feel.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Goderwis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, KY.

  • Dr. Muhammad Rafiuddin

    Nephrology, Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Florence, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Deepika Suri

    Dr. Deepika Suri

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Florence, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Ned Mehlman

    Dr. Ned Mehlman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Florence, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42