The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Holden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Holden?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Holden?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

dr Holden is a wonderful talented doctor

I have had three knee replacements two full and one partial. Best surgeon ever. Very understanding and worked with me till I was ready to have my first one done. recommended him to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Knee surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Rude

Terrible service, if i didn't have to go there I wouldn't put my foot in the door. The staff is rude, same as the doctor, wonder where they get it from? After they stop getting the compensation from workers comp they treat you like crap and throw you out.. bad review for an un-compassionate doctor!!!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Orthopaedic Surgeon

Compassionate , caring, patient Doctor. Takes time to listen to patient and responds slowly in English not medical jargon that I don't understand. He is brilliant

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Excellent bed side manner. Kind, caring, listens to patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

Dr holden
Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Excellent Doc with great bedside manner

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Holden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fair Lawn, NJ.

  • Dr. Brian Vangrouw

    Dr. Brian Vangrouw

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fair Lawn, NJ 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Adam Bernstein

    Dr. Adam Bernstein

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Fair Lawn, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    20
  • Dr. Kenneth Levitsky

    Dr. Kenneth Levitsky

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Fair Lawn, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (59)
    30