ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Holmes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Holmes?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Holmes?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

New to Area

I left that first visit feeling like I was the most important patient he has.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Best ENT in Raleigh

Dr. Holmes is the kind of physician that will open his office to help a patient with terrible sinus pain on a Sunday afternoon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Favorite part is when my son (age 2) had to have surgery he prayer with US. That confirmed that my son was in the right hands days of surgery. Regardless of his religious view ( I didn't ask he didn't tell) he respected my family enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2012

Great overall care

I've been a patient of Dr. Holmes for over 12 years and he has also treated 3 other members of my family. He has done 3 surgeries on me and he was great with post-op care as 2 of the surgeries were painful to recover from. He is kind, gentle, and caring and is wonderful with children. I have noticed that he seems a litle more rushed in recent years as his practice has become very busy but I've never felt like I left an appointment with unresolved issues. My only semi-complaint is that I wish we had discussed allergy testing before my sinus surgery because I don't think I would have had it if I had known beforehand that the problem was due to allergies.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

based on my first appointment...very impressed. took the time to explain things to me....as well as the options and process

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Excellent Dr. Great bedside manner
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Holmes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Stanley Wilkins

    Dr. Stanley Wilkins

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0.55 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    35
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Russell Medders

    Otolaryngology

    Raleigh, NC 0.55 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. Mark Brown

    Otolaryngology

    Raleigh, NC 0.55 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    31