ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Hutt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Hutt?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Great pulmonary care, Doctor Hutt is the best.

Posted on January 11th, 2017

HIGHLY RECOMMEND DOCTOR HUTT.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

DR. Hutt and his fellow doctors were on call at RWJUH when I was taken there very seriously sick. If it wasn't for his staff and him I wouldn't be here today to write this. I only wish that I could do more to thank them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Great dr and even better person! Hes amazing and passionate about his patients. Truly one of a kind!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best Pulmnologist in New Jersey!

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Nowadays, bedside manners seemingly is not apart of medical professional treatment of their patients. However, Dr. Douglas Hutt has exemplified the highest level of compassionate bedside manner; my mother has had the priviledge of receiving. I appreciate both his true professionalism and genuine concern for my mother. Thank you, Dr. Hutt.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This man knows what he's doing!

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Let me put it this way...My sister wouldn't be alive today if it wasn't for this doctor. In my eyes, there is no one better than him, although, all the doctors in this group are excellent!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2009

excellent!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Hutt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.