ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Hutt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Hutt?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Hutt?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Great pulmonary care, Doctor Hutt is the best.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND DOCTOR HUTT.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

DR. Hutt and his fellow doctors were on call at RWJUH when I was taken there very seriously sick. If it wasn't for his staff and him I wouldn't be here today to write this. I only wish that I could do more to thank them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Great dr and even better person! Hes amazing and passionate about his patients. Truly one of a kind!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

One of the best Pulmnologist in New Jersey!

Nowadays, bedside manners seemingly is not apart of medical professional treatment of their patients. However, Dr. Douglas Hutt has exemplified the highest level of compassionate bedside manner; my mother has had the priviledge of receiving. I appreciate both his true professionalism and genuine concern for my mother. Thank you, Dr. Hutt.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

This man knows what he's doing!

Let me put it this way...My sister wouldn't be alive today if it wasn't for this doctor. In my eyes, there is no one better than him, although, all the doctors in this group are excellent!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

excellent!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Hutt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.

  • Dr. Barnes Keller

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    East Brunswick, NJ 0.01 mi

    50
  • Dr. Brandon Oberweis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    East Brunswick, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Erwin Mermelstein

    Dr. Erwin Mermelstein

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    East Brunswick, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    39