ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Klepper Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Klepper?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Definitely not all the hype!

The nurses are very rude and disrespectful. They need to understand that parents are worried about their kids and they are NOT the parents. I was with them for 4 years. I'm done now. Dr a Klepper is s nice man but doesn't take time and think through all options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Dr.Klepper and his nurses have always been amazing. I've never felt as though he was in a rush to get us out. He always is more than happy to answer any questions I might have. I can not say enough good about him and his nurses Mae Beth and Kim. So glad he is our doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

I will forever be grateful to Dr Klepper and his staff for saving my daughters life! She will be 18 and graduating from high school on May 28. I hope someday my grandchildren will also be patients of Dr. Klepper. He is kind, compassionate, and loving! I cant imagine ever going to any other Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2009

SUPER DOC

DR. KLEPPER IS THE MOST CURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY DOCTOR IN LUBBOCK. HE IS A THOUGHT LEADER IN THE MEDICAL COMMUNITY AND WILL ALWAYS PUT YOUR CHILD'S HEALTH FIRST AND FOREMOST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2008

I'm so glad he's our pediatrician, I wouldn't want to take my child anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Klepper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • Dr. Nawal Zeitouni

    Pediatrics

    Lubbock, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    21
  • Dr. Karen Soriano

    Dr. Karen Soriano

    Pediatrics

    Lubbock, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Stacy Clinton

    Pediatrics

    Lubbock, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    9