ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Kohl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Kohl?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Kohl?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Pre-cataract measurements were wrong which resulted in my poor eyesight after cataract surgery. Dr. Kohl should have rechecked measurements.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Talented and caring doctor.

I bring my mom to all her appointments due to her vision problem. Dr. Kohl was compassionate and kind to my mother and answered all our questions with ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2014

If you want to waste a lot of time without getting to the point this is the place for you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Superb Professional

Worth waiting for. Took my mom to him for glaucoma in 2008, now 4 others in my family have "adopted" him as our own eye doctor--including me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

excellent doc!

The best eye dr I have ever seen!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2008

Excellent physician

Dr. Kohl did an outstanding job with my cataract surgeries. My vision is back to the way it was in my 30s. I recommend him to all my friends and family. I was also proud to have a Harvard trained doctor caring for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Kohl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Matthew Weiss

    Dr. Matthew Weiss

    Ophthalmology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Mark Weiner

    Dr. Mark Weiner

    Ophthalmology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (36)
    30
  • Dr. Ernesto Segal

    Dr. Ernesto Segal

    Ophthalmology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    29