ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Kubek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.6
  • 46
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Kubek?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

smart and kind doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

I received great care from Dr Kubek. I really like his patience and he is a talented surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

talented surgeon

Posted on December 30th, 2014

I was referred to Dr Kubek with a large skin cancer on my face. The surgery was successful and you can't eve see the scar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doc

Posted on July 19th, 2014

dr kubek is a great doctor. He was so nice and understanding. My sinus infection is finally gone and I feel so much better. Highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on December 29th, 2013

Dr. Douglas Kubek is an amazing doctor. He works great with all ages, especially children. He is incredibly patient and explains things completely. He is extremely thorough. The best doctor I've ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2013

Very patient and kind doctor. I had sinus surgery and he cured my sinus problems. Highly recommend Dr Kubek.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ENT out there!

Posted on November 14th, 2012

I had sinus surgery and septoplasty done by Dr. Kubek a few years back. He has forever changed my life, I can breathe with easy now and my health is just wonderful thanks to him. If you are ever in need of an ENT go to him, don't wait, he is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2012

Dr Kubek managed my condition very well. I had a great outcome. Hr was kind and compassionate.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Brilliant surgeon!

Posted on April 17th, 2012

office staff are very efficient, and so busy. One time I had to leave because I had to wait so long and had to get home in time for my children, but this was the exception. They rescheduled me right away. Dr Kubek is always so attentive and compassionate. He gave me a choice of a conservative option for treatment as well as surgery. I had a septoplasty and turbinate reduction. He met with my husband after surgery to update him. Hospital called me two days later to see how I was doing. Recovery was perfect. Dr Kubek did a wonderful job! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2010

Dr Kubek was very kind and compassionate. He really helped me with my sinus problem.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breathtaking

Posted on May 13th, 2010

The best docter I have ever experienced. He changed my life. very smart and nice to be around. Great job DR Kubek. Dont listen to anyone who says something bad about you they are just joking

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2010

best doctor I have seen. very smart and kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Kubek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.