Dr. Douglas Kubek DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received great care from Dr Kubek. I really like his patience and he is a talented surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
talented surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr Kubek with a large skin cancer on my face. The surgery was successful and you can't eve see the scar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
best doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr kubek is a great doctor. He was so nice and understanding. My sinus infection is finally gone and I feel so much better. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2013
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Douglas Kubek is an amazing doctor. He works great with all ages, especially children. He is incredibly patient and explains things completely. He is extremely thorough. The best doctor I've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very patient and kind doctor. I had sinus surgery and he cured my sinus problems. Highly recommend Dr Kubek.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Sinus Surgeon Expert
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had sinus surgery with Dr Kubek. He is kind and professional. I had no pain and healed quickly. I have never felt better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Best ENT out there!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had sinus surgery and septoplasty done by Dr. Kubek a few years back. He has forever changed my life, I can breathe with easy now and my health is just wonderful thanks to him. If you are ever in need of an ENT go to him, don't wait, he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kubek managed my condition very well. I had a great outcome. Hr was kind and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Brilliant surgeon!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
office staff are very efficient, and so busy. One time I had to leave because I had to wait so long and had to get home in time for my children, but this was the exception. They rescheduled me right away. Dr Kubek is always so attentive and compassionate. He gave me a choice of a conservative option for treatment as well as surgery. I had a septoplasty and turbinate reduction. He met with my husband after surgery to update him. Hospital called me two days later to see how I was doing. Recovery was perfect. Dr Kubek did a wonderful job! I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kubek was very kind and compassionate. He really helped me with my sinus problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
Breathtaking
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best docter I have ever experienced. He changed my life. very smart and nice to be around. Great job DR Kubek. Dont listen to anyone who says something bad about you they are just joking
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor I have seen. very smart and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Douglas Kubek, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Megler

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amanda Toole

22 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Geoffrey Osgood

32 years experience

4.4 of 5