Douglas C Kubek Sr, DO
Otolaryngology Facial Plastic Surgery
14 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
17900 23 Mile Rd
Ste 203
Macomb, MI 48044
(586) 263-7400
Locations and availability (7)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

12

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.8421052631579 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.6315789473684 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.7368421052632 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.7894736842105 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.7368421052632 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7894736842105 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.8888888888889 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 19 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  best doc  |  show details
by Julie P on Jul 18th, 2014

dr kubek is a great doctor. He was so nice and understanding. My sinus infection is finally gone and I feel so much better. Highly recommend.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 13th, 2014

Great doctor. He did my sinus surgery. I have never felt better.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Experience  |  show details
Dec 28th, 2013

Dr. Douglas Kubek is an amazing doctor. He works great with all ages, especially children. He is incredibly patient and explains things completely. He is extremely thorough. The best doctor I've ever seen.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 5th, 2013

Very patient and kind doctor. I had sinus surgery and he cured my sinus problems. Highly recommend Dr Kubek.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Sinus Surgeon Expert  |  show details
Aug 5th, 2013

I had sinus surgery with Dr Kubek. He is kind and professional. I had no pain and healed quickly. I have never felt better.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best ENT out there!  |  show details
Nov 14th, 2012

I had sinus surgery and septoplasty done by Dr. Kubek a few years back. He has forever changed my life, I can breathe with easy now and my health is just wonderful thanks to him. If you are ever in need of an ENT go to him, don't wait, he is the best.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 10th, 2012

Dr Kubek managed my condition very well. I had a great outcome. Hr was kind and compassionate.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Brilliant surgeon!  |  show details
Apr 16th, 2012

office staff are very efficient, and so busy. One time I had to leave because I had to wait so long and had to get home in time for my children, but this was the exception. They rescheduled me right away. Dr Kubek is always so attentive and compassionate. He gave me a choice of a conservative option for treatment as well as surgery. I had a septoplasty and turbinate reduction. He met with my husband after surgery to update him. Hospital called me two days later to see how I was doing. Recovery was perfect. Dr Kubek did a wonderful job! I highly recommend him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 1st, 2010

Dr Kubek was very kind and compassionate. He really helped me with my sinus problem.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Breathtaking  |  show details
by David H. on May 13th, 2010

The best docter I have ever experienced. He changed my life. very smart and nice to be around. Great job DR Kubek. Dont listen to anyone who says something bad about you they are just joking

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 13th, 2010

best doctor I have seen. very smart and kind.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 9th, 2010

great doctor!