ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Manganelli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Manganelli?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Miraculous

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Suffered with cervical neck pain and tried EVERYTHING! Two visits to Dr. Manganelli (10 yrs ago) and I have been 100% ever since! I recommend him to everyone I know!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain Free At Last

Posted on October 12th, 2016

i have had pain for years. Sleeping was uncomfortable now I feel great. The procedure worked. Also you only see the doctor not PA's

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Douglas Manganelli - Pain Specialists

Posted on April 18th, 2014

Pain in the neck had taken my life away from me before I visited Associated Pain Specialists and consulted Dr Douglas Manganelli. He was much considerate and particular with my condition and found me the correct treatment which has now given me the much needed pain relief. He is quick and very experienced in his practice and treats every patient like a special one to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor with Best Staff

Posted on April 16th, 2014

Dr. Douglas Manganelli and his staff treated me like family and took care of my severe leg pain pretty well. He was quick to diagnose the problem and give me the meds for the same. Every time I have any minor or major concussion, I rush to Dr. Manganelli for his expert treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

He is the best doctor i know he releaved my pain in only one appointment I totally recommed him for pain and for hair removal.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Healed my Wrist

Posted on November 5th, 2011

Dr. Manganelli was quick to get me into his office due to wrist pain. His staff was friendly, and they got me right in. I have not had wrist pain in over 2 years, and I only needed one visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Manganelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brick, NJ.