Dr. Douglas Manganelli MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Brick, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Pain Free At Last
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have had pain for years. Sleeping was uncomfortable now I feel great. The procedure worked. Also you only see the doctor not PA's
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Dr Douglas Manganelli - Pain Specialists
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pain in the neck had taken my life away from me before I visited Associated Pain Specialists and consulted Dr Douglas Manganelli. He was much considerate and particular with my condition and found me the correct treatment which has now given me the much needed pain relief. He is quick and very experienced in his practice and treats every patient like a special one to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
Best Doctor with Best Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Douglas Manganelli and his staff treated me like family and took care of my severe leg pain pretty well. He was quick to diagnose the problem and give me the meds for the same. Every time I have any minor or major concussion, I rush to Dr. Manganelli for his expert treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor i know he releaved my pain in only one appointment I totally recommed him for pain and for hair removal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
Healed my Wrist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manganelli was quick to get me into his office due to wrist pain. His staff was friendly, and they got me right in. I have not had wrist pain in over 2 years, and I only needed one visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Douglas Manganelli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brick, NJ.