ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Minton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Minton?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

We are very please with him, very responsible, he had everything under control and he looked things coming and prevented them. Wise and very professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!

Posted on January 28th, 2014

Dr. Minton delivered my baby boy on emergency notice. Even though I hadn't met him before I was immediately at ease with him. In addition to being a great doctor, he has a great bedside manner and sense of humor. He's also very well respected by the staff. I spent many days in the hospital talking to the nurses, and they all agreed Dr. Minton is an excellent physician. I feel very blessed that my son happened to end up in his care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow!

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

Excellent doctor! I moved here from California 5 years ago and have searched unsuccessfully for several years before finding Dr. Minton. He is thorough, compassionate and competent...plus a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an OB-Gyn and don't be nervous that he's a male because that was my first thought but that quickly dissapated after meeting him. I have had several female problems over the years and this is the first time in my 47 years that I feel comfortable going to my OB-Gyn!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review by an RN

Posted on September 28th, 2009

Dr.Minton has taken care of me through my life...single, newly married, having children and now menopause. He is always caring, professional,gentle and funny. It is clear through his interdisciplinary relationships with other staff, that he is very well respected. Not to mention he is at the top of his profession in expertise. That is why I use him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Minton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.