Dr. Doug Mogle MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Melbourne, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mogle treated me after a stroke, he made me feel at ease and confident that he knew what he was doing. He took time with me and studied my stroke, he explained everything to me so I could understand the reason for the medication he prescribed and changes I had to make. I miss him and wish he were closer, I would continue to see him if he were.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Staff especially Dr. Mogle's nurse. Doctor Mogle is extremely thorough and listens to his patient. There is great follow-up and they are on top of everything. I highly recommend Dr. Mogle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
worth the wait for the appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc Mogle is very kind, considerate and has a very good bedside manner. He explains everything to you and seems concerned. So glad I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2011
best neurologist Martin Memorial has
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is smart and cares for his patients. He is very professional and has good bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Dr. Mogle
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mogle has been treating my husband for over 5 years and we have been very happy with him.Dr. Mogle has great bedside manner and has called me numerous times from his cell phone just to check on my husband and any concerns I have had. Sadly we just found out he has left the prictice where we have been seeing him. Now we are trying to find out if he is in practice somewhere else so we can still see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2009
very calming following first time seizures
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mogle was very kind and compassionate to my mother following two seizures after craniotomy surgery. Dr. Mogle was also very attentive and spent as much time with me to answer whatever questions I had or that my family had. Also has a GREAT sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2008
Don't waste your time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
rude! no bedside manner. wrong diagnosis given.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Doug Mogle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.