The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Douglas Molin Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    0
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    0
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

All he did was give out narcotics. I threw them away. I wanted injections. He wasn't good at injections. I walked out!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

This guy's a joke

I don't know why he's allowed to call himself a doctor. Left me completely without pain medication for a week after I've been taking something for severe pain for over a year. Borderline torture. DO NOT SEE THIS SO-CALLED DOCTOR! TOTAL D-BAG!

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

ON THE VERGE OF BEING VERBALLY ABUSIVE

I have never met anyone so brash. It is okay to be honest and have an opinion, but this Dr. believes his opinion is fact. He is negative, offensive, and on the verge of being verbally abusive. I would NOT recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Egotistical

Did minimal testing and formed an opinion that he would not budge from even after I shared factual information from several MRI's. He was so far off base that the entire visit was a waste of time.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Douglas Molin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Springfield, MA.

  • Dr. Mark Chan

    Dr. Mark Chan

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    West Springfield, MA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Michael Woods

    Dr. Michael Woods

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    West Springfield, MA 0.03 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Scott Cooper

    Dr. Scott Cooper

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    West Springfield, MA 0.03 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    28