inactive

Douglas Molin MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Hollywood, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

1.0
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    0%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    100%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All he did was give out narcotics. I threw them away. I wanted injections. He wasn't good at injections. I walked out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
This guy's a joke
Wait time
56 minutes
I don't know why he's allowed to call himself a doctor. Left me completely without pain medication for a week after I've been taking something for severe pain for over a year. Borderline torture. DO NOT SEE THIS SO-CALLED DOCTOR! TOTAL D-BAG!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
ON THE VERGE OF BEING VERBALLY ABUSIVE
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met anyone so brash. It is okay to be honest and have an opinion, but this Dr. believes his opinion is fact. He is negative, offensive, and on the verge of being verbally abusive. I would NOT recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Egotistical
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did minimal testing and formed an opinion that he would not budge from even after I shared factual information from several MRI's. He was so far off base that the entire visit was a waste of time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Douglas Molin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.