ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Ney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Ney?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Ney?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Best Dr. in the world!

I couldn't say enough good things about this Dr. I love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Dr Ney comes through for his patients

Dr Ney even answered not only our questions but our hopes for a new treatment for dad's brain tumors. He is accessible, competent and thorough as well as being an excellent communicator. He is undoubtedly one of the best doctors I have ever met and he has infused science and hope back into our family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Great Dictor and very knowledgable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

Outstanding and very caring dr that tells it like he sees very politely

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

wife of patient

Dr. Ney was one of the most attentive and caring doctors we encountered. First there is no doubt he is brilliant, but he was thorough and listened to us, he was caring and immediately responded to anything/any concerns or questions we asked. We thouroughly enjoyed getting to know him over time, and knew he was fighting for us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

arrogant, incorrect scrip, didn't return call

The doctor's bedside manner was lacking. I left feeling he was under the impression I was faking. Never have I experienced such arrogance from a doctor. When I went to pick up my prescription, the pharmacist informed me it was written in error: the pills were to be halved - definitely against her recommendation. I called and left him a message which was never returned. I now must see another neurologist to have this straightened out. Very unprofessional in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Excellent doctor

Enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Ney (pronounced Ni). Spent a longer than average amount of time with me, had reviewed my chart from my primary care provider before hand

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Ney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.

  • Dr. Jaskiran Vidwan

    Dr. Jaskiran Vidwan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Lauren Frey

    Dr. Lauren Frey

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Olga Klepitskaya

    Dr. Olga Klepitskaya

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    28