Dr. Douglas Oneill MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine North Adams, MA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.8)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
The Best of the Best in Every Area Possible
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'neill was my primary for many years when I lived in North Adams until I moved to Virginia in 2004. When I decided to move back home again, I asked for him to take me back on as his patient and was delighted to find he said yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Dr. O'Neill, Primary Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Neill was my doctor 5 years ago before I left the area. I was extremely satisfied with his care and concern. I moved back to my home area and was lucky to be under his care again. Outstanding compassion and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
One of a kind
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Neill recently diagnosed my father with a rather rare disease, and we were able to get the surgery and rehab that was needed. If not for Dr. O'Neill's knowledge, patience, and desire for the best for his patients, my father would now be a shell of the person he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Neill has always been a listener and therefore I believe that he is better able to understand any issues that I may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the pleasure of having him as my primary care physician for the past 12 years. Dr. Oneill, is simply wonderful, he has great bedside manner and a way of explaining things in a manner that is easily understandable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his for years...I like his honest straightforward manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. O'Neill cares about his patients, each and every one. He works tirelessly to find a diagnosis, treatment and positive outcome. He's never hurried, and has a quick mind and ready wit, all while remembering the details of each patient. He could be practicing in a big city hospital, and we are lucky to have him in Northern Berkshire County.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Douglas Oneill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Adams, MA.