ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Eaton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Eaton?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Dr. Eaton a caring doctor

Posted on October 30th, 2015

I moved to the IE about 2 years ago . I was very happy with my previous Dr in LA Dr. Edgar Chavez but I could not go all the way to LA to see him obviously. Won't make this too long but after going to 4 different doctors in riverside, Moreno valley and Perris I was desperate to find a good compassionate Dr. My prayers where answered as soon as I walked in to Riverside Medical Clinic and was seen by Dr. Eaton I knew I could stop searching. Very compassionate and great bedside manners very patient and listens to you. He referee me to two different specialist in just the first visit and he seemed very interested in me as more than a patient but a person who was in need. Thank you Dr Eaton.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally found a Excellent Dr. in the IE

Posted on October 1st, 2012

I was most impressed with Dr. Eaton's level of caring for his patient. He has outstanding bedside manner. I felt comfortable and almost instantly trusted him. Though the wait time was long, he made up for it by the amount of time he spent with me. He was extremely thorough and his diagnosis was correct. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice guy, but unprepared!

Posted on June 24th, 2011

I was highly disappointed. After waiting 2 hrs to see him, it was obvious that my chart nor my history, which is complex had never been reviewed.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2011

Dr. Eaton is a very caring, qualified doctor. He is very patient and takes time to explain things to you. He really cares about his patients. I have recommended him to numerous people.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent! I love Dr. Eaton

Posted on May 13th, 2010

Great listener. Really takes his time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Eaton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.