ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Adler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Adler?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Adler?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

excellent all the way around thank you for making this as easy as it was

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Excellent service, friendly people. If it was any easier and quicker, you would have to put in a drive-thru.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

The staff from start to finish was exceptional. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, courteousness and friendliness of each and every person I dealt with. Thank you for making this unpleasant, routine procedure very manageable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Everything was top notch. The staff was really nice and made me feel calm about a procedure that freaked me out. Everything went perfectly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Everything was very efficient and ran smoothly. I was in the procedure room at exactly my scheduled procedure time. Very pleasantly surprised.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Nothing at all that I can think of. I was extremely pleased in every way! thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Dr Adler is the Best! The nurse/tech that did the IV was the best I have ever had. Compliments to her! Eva was also the best! Very nice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Dr. Adler is easy to speak to and communicates clearly and easily. I appreciate Dr. Adler's skill as a surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Adler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glenview, IL.

  • Dr. Martha Millar

    Internal Medicine

    Glenview, IL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Kenneth Chi

    Dr. Kenneth Chi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glenview, IL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Joseph Messer

    Dr. Joseph Messer

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Glenview, IL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    57