Dr. Douglas Adler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 5.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent all the way around thank you for making this as easy as it was
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service, friendly people. If it was any easier and quicker, you would have to put in a drive-thru.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff from start to finish was exceptional. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, courteousness and friendliness of each and every person I dealt with. Thank you for making this unpleasant, routine procedure very manageable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was top notch. The staff was really nice and made me feel calm about a procedure that freaked me out. Everything went perfectly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was very efficient and ran smoothly. I was in the procedure room at exactly my scheduled procedure time. Very pleasantly surprised.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing at all that I can think of. I was extremely pleased in every way! thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adler is the Best! The nurse/tech that did the IV was the best I have ever had. Compliments to her! Eva was also the best! Very nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adler is easy to speak to and communicates clearly and easily. I appreciate Dr. Adler's skill as a surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Douglas Adler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Skokie, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Haglund

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Prith Goomar

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Arnold

45 years experience

4.0 of 5