ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Radman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Radman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Radman?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

No follow up with patient - visit liking throwing money out of a window

Seems like the staff has the ,,,,"I'm doing as little as possible attitude". Left a message for the nurse snd when I never recieived a call back, I left a message for the office manager. Never recived a call back from her either. At least they're consistant at this practice. They have no follow up with their patients and they don't really seem to care. I pay a lot if money for my health care insurance - PPO plus and I expect more. My family and I will be finding a new doctor. :(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Office staff needs training

Dr Radman is a GREAT physician if you could ever get to him. I have been going to his office for over 12 years and have no complaints with him- I would give him 5 *. His office staff on the other hand is another matter. They do not return phone calls, do not provide information about test results, refill medications in a timely manner (I had to wait for over a week to get an authorization even after I called and my pharmacy called and faxed a request every day), and double talk on the excuses when they are caught in a lie. When you do call, you are on hold just to speak to a human- when I am sick, I would like to speak with a human and not sit on hold for over 25 minutes while being told my call is important to you- if it was, you would answer the call. Am I calling Comcast instead of my healthcare provider? I would give him 5 ***** but his office staff a 0.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Help Desk

It's very hard to get a back call if you have any issues/questions. They will ask you to leave a message and call you back 3-4 days later, or not all. Do think twice on their support staff when you pick a doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Dr. Radman is a caring and very knowledgeable person who is an excellent diagnostician. I have recommended him many times.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

First visit - great experience

Found Dr. Radman through vitals.com and visited his office today. A+ experience. Wait time in reception area was less than 5 minutes and there was no waiting around in the examining room. Dr. Radman was on time, professional, willing to address any questions, and had excellent bedside manner. I will be back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2008

Dr. Radman is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have seen. This is from someone who has seen many docs in various specialties. As a physician he is excellent at diagnosing, very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2008

Best Family Doctor

We have gone to Dr Radman for 7 years. We had been to 6 family doctors in the area with unhappy results until we found Dr Radman. He came highly recommeded to us and we can see why. He never rushes you and has been very helpful with various problems that we have had. I'm amazed at how he knows so much about so many things. My wife and I go about 4 times a year each and he has been helpful each time, including one time when I had a medical problem while outside the country and had to call him. We have never had to wait more than a couple of days for an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Radman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Eric Stemmer

    Family Medicine, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Muhammad Khan

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. John Vaughn

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20