Dr. Douglas Sieminski DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Newton, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
BEST DOCTOR AROUND
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been attending Skylands for years, because they have a great facility but also a phenomenal staff. Dr. Sieminski not only has the most superb bedside manor, he is knowledgeable and able to communicate very well with his patients. He is very easy to talk to and never makes you feel uncomfortable bringing up uncomfortable subjects. Many time I would feel nervous to talk of things that I had going on but once your in a room with this guy, he provides you knowledge comfort, and a cure! He is all around one of the best doctors I've been to and I work over an hr away but still use him as my doctor because there is no other like him. Definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a new doctor, he is exactly what you want in a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Dr. Sieminski Rules
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He isvery caring and knows exacutaly what's wrong with his patients. He is as best as they come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
honest loyal doctor
ive been seeing dr sieminski since 2008, wouldnt change him for the world. he's open and loyal to his patients, money or not he never refused to treat me in a day and age where its all about the money......you rock dr Sieminski!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Simply the best !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never had to wait to be seen he is always on time always correct in his diagnosis excellent bedside manner and takes his time with patients could not recommend any one else in the area but him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
The Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He explains everything. His followup care is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Will look for a different doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has wrote out wrong script on more than one occasion. He is a nice guy but his office staff is arrogant, nasty and down right RUDE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only thing I dislike about this Doctor is that when he writes out an e-script for you....you better make sure it gets sent over to your pharmacy, because three times already he or one of his office personnal was supposed to send in my e-script and my pharmacy never recieved it and I suffered for it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2008
Puts patients first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2008
Great Physician.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He respects your time and is easy to talk to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2008
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Sieminski listens, understands, and warmly suggests options available. He cheerfully explains concepts which might puzzle the average patient and gently asks question to confirm the patient understands the best course of action. He spend as much time as necessary and I trust Dr. Sieminski who demonstrates how much he cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Douglas Sieminski, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newton, NJ.