ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Sieminski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 26
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Sieminski?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

BEST DOCTOR AROUND

Posted on January 6th, 2017

I have been attending Skylands for years, because they have a great facility but also a phenomenal staff. Dr. Sieminski not only has the most superb bedside manor, he is knowledgeable and able to communicate very well with his patients. He is very easy to talk to and never makes you feel uncomfortable bringing up uncomfortable subjects. Many time I would feel nervous to talk of things that I had going on but once your in a room with this guy, he provides you knowledge comfort, and a cure! He is all around one of the best doctors I've been to and I work over an hr away but still use him as my doctor because there is no other like him. Definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a new doctor, he is exactly what you want in a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sieminski Rules

Posted on December 29th, 2016

He isvery caring and knows exacutaly what's wrong with his patients. He is as best as they come.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

honest loyal doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2016

ive been seeing dr sieminski since 2008, wouldnt change him for the world. he's open and loyal to his patients, money or not he never refused to treat me in a day and age where its all about the money......you rock dr Sieminski!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best !

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Never had to wait to be seen he is always on time always correct in his diagnosis excellent bedside manner and takes his time with patients could not recommend any one else in the area but him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor Ever

Posted on March 6th, 2015

He explains everything. His followup care is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will look for a different doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2014

Has wrote out wrong script on more than one occasion. He is a nice guy but his office staff is arrogant, nasty and down right RUDE.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2010

The only thing I dislike about this Doctor is that when he writes out an e-script for you....you better make sure it gets sent over to your pharmacy, because three times already he or one of his office personnal was supposed to send in my e-script and my pharmacy never recieved it and I suffered for it

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2008

Puts patients first.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician.

Posted on September 26th, 2008

He respects your time and is easy to talk to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Sieminski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton, NJ.