ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Thomas Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Thomas?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever!

Myself and family have been patients of Dr. Thomas for many years now. I drive ALL THE WAY ACROSS TOWN because he is the BEST! You will not find a Doc with a better personality or bed side manner and he knows his stuff! I am very white and he has treated me for basal cell carcinomas. Very long wait to get in to see him personally, but knowing this, I book yearly appointments way in advance. Wouldn't go anywhere else! My husband has seen the PA's here also and very satisfied. : )

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Great doctor

Dr. Thomas is very skilled, professional, and has a great personality. I feel in good hands with him and his staff. He came highly recommended and I am happy we found him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

The best dermatologist in Las Vegas and I know a lot of docs. He is very kind and caring and takes the time to explain everything. His staff is wonderful. Excellent customer service.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2009

Outsatnding Professional

Dr. Thomas is the only doctor who appreciated me "hiring" him to be my dermatologists. He knows his profession.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2009

Dr. Thomas , I think is one of the best Dr.'s that I know. When I was ill at one point and know one new what was wrong and I was experiencing major pain, I called his office (on a Saturday) Dr. Thomas was willing to come and see me. I have NEVER heard of this. I thought to my self your kidding right? Nope....Dr.Thomas was more than willing to come over and check the problem. Fortunatly for Dr. Thomas....all he had to do was right me a stronger perscription. My family and I love Dr. Thomas

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

The one downside is that he's practically impossible to get an appointment with. Unless you can book months ina dvance, you must see one of the other doctors or PAs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Robert Lieberman

    Dr. Robert Lieberman

    Dermatology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    12
  • Dr. James Del Rosso

    Dr. James Del Rosso

    Dermatology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (22)
    35
  • Dr. Jason Suszko

    Dermatology, Residency

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    2