ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Harrington Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Harrington?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Harrington?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Excellent, caring, knowledgeable doctor. Takes time to listen and follow through. Would recommend him to anyone with a pulmonary problem. He even recognized a non-pulmonary problem that our internist had missed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Ina S

I have the highest regards for Dr. Harrington both as a clinician and how he related to me and my family when my mother was so ill.I would hight recommend Dr. Harrington.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 24th, 2010

The Problem was the Assistant to the doctor.

The assistant was brusk and somewhat rude. She is most definitely NOT an asset to this doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

Wonderful

Dr.Harrington diagnosed an uncommon pulminary problem and was able to get me on track with my breathing and provide great preventative care. His personality was so caring and he never made me feel rushed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

Great

Spent time listening, and wrote down his thoughts and plans on a seperate piece of paper for my review. Was very professional and complete. Excellant physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Harrington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Christopher Mendello

    Dr. Christopher Mendello

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Ismael Martin

    Dr. Ismael Martin

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Kenneth Bookman

    Dr. Kenneth Bookman

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    18