Dr. Douglas Weikert MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD RCOMMEND THS DOCTOR TO ANYONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, truly cares about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. Very intelligent and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2013
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and considerate physician. Would refer all friends and family to him. Diagnosis and treatment are dead on. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes time with the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2013
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best hand doctor in Nashville! He is kind, caring and thorough. I cannot say enough good things about him and the care he and his staff provided. Dr. Weikert is second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2012
Outstanding Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Operated on me 5 times and each time the procedure was uneventful. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Excellent Doctor. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Excellent doc and staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weikert has been excellent! I broke my wrist and elbow (same bone, both ends) and it's been a long recovery, he's seen to my every need, very caring and highly recommended by others. Completely TOP SHELF!!! I would highly recommend his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did my hand surgery. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for taking me in an emergency situation. I received excellent care throughout the entire surgery, during treatment, and after treatment. Dr. Weikert really looks after and takes care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weikert is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. His office has the shortest waiting time of any doctor I have ever been to. I had a very rare elbow replacement and I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. I owe all this to Dr. Weikert and his professional skills as well as his close supervision after my surgery. I anticipate another surgery in the near future and I am hoping Dr. Weikert will be my surgeon again. Cannot stress what a wonderful doctor his is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
Mrs,
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a good visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Douglas Weikert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Rasesh Desai

10 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Engstrom

4 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Lebus

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor