ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Douglas Woo Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Douglas Woo?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Dr Woo is always attentive and kind and he is concerned with my health and any questions I have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

I was admitted to the ER with stroke symptoms, later admitted to the hospital itself. Dr. Woo was the Neurologist referred by the Consultant at OSU and my other physicians. Dr. Woo was patient, kind, explained my condition and answered all of my questions and those of my family. (My speech function was then limited due to the stroke). I have just passed the one year anniversary of that event. I have recovered completely and now am striving to make the changes necessary to have continued good health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

my wife had something show up in her ct scan at the ER. The DR. referred us to Dr.Woo for a more in depth exam and maybe an mri. She said to tell them in the next 2 to 4 days. I called Dr. Woo's office and the rude lady said they don't take ER doctor referrals. Only family doctors. Well we don't have one and can't find one to see us till may 2015. I don't think this dr. is very ethical and needs to change his priorities.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

unprofessional and arogant

Although I have no complaints about the office staff, the dr. himself was more than a little arogant and disturbing. he treated me like I was a peasent. he wouldn't look me in the eye and was condescending. Will never see him again

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Dr. Woo is exemplary in his patient communication. He welcomes questions and will respond to e-mails promptly. He takes the time needed and answers all questions, even if you have to ask him the same question several times so that you are clear! He cares about the welfare of his patients and will do what is best for them to ensure the best quality of life possible. His staff and nurses are helpful and kind.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

MS Patient

I was refferred to Dr Woo when other Neurologist found my MS too aggressive and difficult to keep in remission. My comunication with Dr woo has been EXCELLANT. He answeres my questions and helps keep me in remission. Not sure I have ever had a doctor be as thourough as Dr Woo.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Douglas Woo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marion, OH.

  • Dr. Alex Perchuk

    Neurology, Residency

    Marion, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    8
  • Monica Tejani

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    Marion, OH 0 mi

    3
  • Dr. Halina Pritula

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Marion, OH 0 mi

    3.3
    (4)