ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dov Grant Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dov Grant?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Smart, wonderful doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Great Doc

I was motivated to write this review after reading some of the negative comments. My experience with Dr. Grant over the last 30 years has been entirely different. He is kind, compassionate and a great doctor. He actually called me from his Hawaii vacation to check on me after breast cancer surgery.,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Great doctor been with him since 1997

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

High Marks for Doc Grant

Great Dr. Seen him for 25 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2013

Worst Doctor

If ever you want a doctor to stand in your way to recovery Dr. Grant is your man. If your visit is for approval preceding surgery he will go out of his way to hinder your cause. He will also go out of his way to prevent your insurance company from paying for tests he has ordered.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Great doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Grants for the last 13 years. He is an outstanding doctor who has always given me great service. He is very caring and will take time to answer your questions. Im not sure how people feel who have seen him once or twice, but I have 13 years of being under his care and he has been a tremendous doctor. His office is in a busy area of manhattan which is a parking nightmare, and the front office girls are definitely a little short. All that being said, it does hinder the care given by doctor grant, and I recommend him to my own family and friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 5th, 2011

Too weird for me..

Seems nice and thorough enough, but staff can be a bit rude and definitely uncaring. Dr. Grant is just odd and unnerving to me, makes me feel uncomfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2009

All Business

Cold, uncaring. More a businessman than a doctor. If you want a mechanic, this is him. If you want a doctor, keep looking. Could not care less, and shows it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dov Grant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. David Mann

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Pal Grewal

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Ira Finegold

    Dr. Ira Finegold

    Allergy and Immunology, Allergy, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    50