ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dozier Hood Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dozier Hood?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Dr Hood was Great!

Posted on October 4th, 2017

He was friendly, knowledgeable and to the point. I truly appreciate his manner and knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ENT provider

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Dr. Hood provides excellent care. He is conservative in his instructions to treat symptoms. He gives you time to explain your concerns and addresses them clearly. I have tremendous confidence in his ability to resolve my ENT concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant and kind

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

My daughter was there for new pt consult and Dr Hood was very kind to take his time to explain the surgery she needed and and answer all her questions. Though she was nervous she felt very comfortable with him. The staff was equally polite and professional. We would definitely recommend them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Great surgeon, finally got some relief. Great doctor, great surgery center.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Please !!!

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Our Thanks to Dr:Hood for caring , & concern he knew what was wrong right away, Excellent Dr : a very friendly one,, & yes we recommend him 100%. God Bless him !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Dr Hood knew right aw away what my problem was after another doctor in is office misdiagnosed me. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and goes the extra mile for you. I would recommend him to everyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on April 11th, 2013

Dr. Hood was very professional and caring. I would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

10-15 mins tops

Posted on March 14th, 2012

Dr. Hood has a great caring, bedside manner. I would recommend him. I would also recommend that if you have a chronic, long-standing sinus infection and surgery is forth-coming to involve an infectious disease doctor. I would like to have more time with him, but I can set my watch by him that he will be out before 15 mins has topped the dial! And it would be nice to have my doctor to call after surgery to ask about me. Great bed-side manner while in the office, but it stops there!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2010

Kind, cares about his patients, willing to go the extra step to be sure they are taken care of and get the appropriate treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dozier Hood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.