ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dragan Petakov Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dragan Petakov?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Music

I had Dr Petakov for several years, and one thing that I liked was that he was usually on time, but that was it!, Always in a hurry...Never..Ever Listens to my concerns, without brushing me off! He just gave me my very first psa test At age 59!!...Low and behold I have prostate cancer...He also does not believe in Medical. marijuana in the least...Quote" You're better off drinking whiskey than pot"....Really!!!...Of course he never smoked it...Bottom line, he's an OLD school doctor who is basically an IDIOT!!.....Go Anywhere else!!....Vet would be better..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Be afraid ... be very afraid!

Is strongly opinionated based on no apparent medically based foundations ... 5 minute visits... hot temper ... impatient ...provocative and argumentative.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Horrlble experience

I had a visit with this doctor..He never gives you details of reports and never call back..it was the worst experience I ever had in my life..Called at least 10 times and never got a chance to talk to doctor and never got proper response from nurse

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Great Doctor

Great doctor, very knowledgable and personable. His staff is always available if I have questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

does not know much about my illness. do not go to see him, he is not up to date

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Fails to order correct tests to diagnose my condition

I had to become proactive and investigate what type of tests were needed to correctly diagnose my condition... when I asked for doctors orders to get this test, he refused. Even double checked with my insurance company!!! Now after months of being out of work, I need to find someone new..too bad for me!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

hard to understand

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dragan Petakov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, MA.

  • Dr. Henry Lyle

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Adam Weston

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Branko Kesler

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lowell, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    23