ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dragan Petakov Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dragan Petakov?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Music

Posted on January 22nd, 2014

I had Dr Petakov for several years, and one thing that I liked was that he was usually on time, but that was it!, Always in a hurry...Never..Ever Listens to my concerns, without brushing me off! He just gave me my very first psa test At age 59!!...Low and behold I have prostate cancer...He also does not believe in Medical. marijuana in the least...Quote" You're better off drinking whiskey than pot"....Really!!!...Of course he never smoked it...Bottom line, he's an OLD school doctor who is basically an IDIOT!!.....Go Anywhere else!!....Vet would be better..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be afraid ... be very afraid!

Posted on February 7th, 2013

Is strongly opinionated based on no apparent medically based foundations ... 5 minute visits... hot temper ... impatient ...provocative and argumentative.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrlble experience

Posted on November 27th, 2012

I had a visit with this doctor..He never gives you details of reports and never call back..it was the worst experience I ever had in my life..Called at least 10 times and never got a chance to talk to doctor and never got proper response from nurse

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Great doctor, very knowledgable and personable. His staff is always available if I have questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2011

does not know much about my illness. do not go to see him, he is not up to date

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fails to order correct tests to diagnose my condition

Posted on October 13th, 2011

I had to become proactive and investigate what type of tests were needed to correctly diagnose my condition... when I asked for doctors orders to get this test, he refused. Even double checked with my insurance company!!! Now after months of being out of work, I need to find someone new..too bad for me!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2010

hard to understand

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dragan Petakov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, MA.